Slow As Molasses

I can’t quite figure out what to do with myself today. It’s rainy, really rainy, and Pal won’t be home for a couple hours at least. I have no desire to leave the house,  though there are plenty of things I could (and should) be doing out in the world. This little house needs some attention, and while I started, I haven’t really felt up to finishing.

ImageHere’s hoping the above will get me in gear. A last-ditch effort to get me away from my computer and doing something, anything at all. Cucumber, celery, carrot. A little salty, a lot refreshing.

Leave a Reply

