Bring it, Summer.

I can’t get over how excited I am for summer. It’s not normally a season that gets me all in a tizzy, but this year is different. Maybe the sweltering Georgia heat that has already started to move in hasn’t quite hit me yet. Regardless, summer, I am ready for you! Bring on your 90+ temps, tan lines, and rampant humidity.

In all this excitement, I have created a summer to-do list for myself. Below are somethings I would like to check off my list over the next couple of months:

See this: (Wes Anderson, you genius)

moonrise kingdom. sooon...

Make this: (strawberry rhubarb pie)

{Strawberry Rhubarb Pie}

Pretend I’m 16 again: (Stone Mountain Laser Show)

Stone Mountain Park

A little of this: (Go Braves!)

Braves

 

*images courtesy of Pinterest

Leave a Reply

