Mini Post: Something Pretty

My great plans of posting a recipe last night went out the window when a transformer blew in our neighborhood. Though inconvenient–thoughts of ruined groceries that I just bought and worries of how in the world will I fix my hair sans blow dryer if this thing isn’t fixed by morning; it did offer a good reason to get in bed at 9pm and catch up on some reading by flashlight. Fortunately, even with a thunderstorm-filled night, power is on and all is well in the fridge and with my hair. So, with little time to get in depth this a.m., I leave you with Seven Henrietta Street. It’s a beautiful little film for Kate Spade that made my morning. I found it here.

Leave a Reply

